DocuSign - Finish Later
Frequently Asked Questions
How do I get back to my document?
You can continue with your document at any time by clicking the link in the email you received. Once all signatories have completed the DocuSign document, you'll be notified via email. You can access your documents by opening the completed notification email that is sent to you once all signers have finished signing.
Will the person who sent this to me know when I've signed and am done?
Once all signers have finished, the sender will receive an email notification that the document is complete.
Does anybody else receive notifications and copies of the Agreement I need to sign?
Once signed, a copy of the Agreement - a part of using our frameworks, will be retained by SCAPE for performance management and audit purposes. This also means we can provide you with a copy if you need it later. Our framework management team will also receive a notification.
This helps us to manage the performance of the services delivered for you. Information held and managed by SCAPE is solely for the purposes of effective delivery of services to our clients, and only under the terms of the Access Agreement your organisation has with us.
All information is held in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulations 2016.
Who do I contact with questions about this document?
If you have questions about the project-specific information in the document, you should contact your framework manager or project lead within the relevant delivery partner.